Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcie Taylor
Athletic Director
765-641-4495 mjtaylor@anderson.edu
Jennifer Myhre
Head Women's Soccer Coach/ Asst. Athletic Director/ SWA /SAAC
765-641-4417 jcmyhre@anderson.edu
Dawn Carr
Administrative Assistant
765-641-4478 decarr@anderson.edu
Aaron Schneider
Sports Information Director
765-641-4479 ajschneider@anderson.edu
Jami Sponaugle
Sports Information Assistant
765-641-4479 jesponaugle@anderson.edu

Sports Medicine Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Rhodes
Head Athletic Trainer
jmrhodes@anderson.edu
Cody Harlan
Assistant Athletic Trainer
crharlan@anderson.edu
Amani Jackson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
765-641-4569 adjackson@anderson.edu
Emily Day
Assistant Athletic Trainer
765-641-4491 edday@anderson.edu
Josh Willard
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jmwillard@anderson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mathew Bair
Head Coach
765-641-4477 mgbair@anderson.edu
Brandon Schnepp
Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
765-641-3683 brschnepp@anderson.edu
Carlos Leyva
Assistant Coach
crleyva@anderson.edu
John Becker
Assistant Coach
jbecker@anderson.edu
Nate McKeon
Assistant Coach
J.D. Tammen
Statistician

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Owen Handy
Head Coach
765-641-4480 ohandy@anderson.edu
Carter Collins
Assistant Coach
765-641-4465 cmcollins@anderson.edu
Jovon McGraw
Assistant Coach
Jalen Paige
Assistant Coach
jmpaige@anderson.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Shade
Head Coach
765-641-4509 lmshade@anderson.edu
Emilie Harrell
Assistant Coach
Luke Martin
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sol Stephens
Head Coach
765-641-3053 sdstephens@anderson.edu
Presley Martin
Associate Head Coach
pmartin@anderson.edu
Allison Hering
Assistant Coach
Kiersten Martin
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sol Stephens
Head Coach
765-641-3053 sdstephens@anderson.edu
Presley Martin
Associate Head Coach
pmartin@anderson.edu
Allison Hering
Assistant Coach
Kiersten Martin
Assistant Coach

Esports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Duncan Vosburg
Head Coach
dpvosburg2@anderson.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Rock
Head Coach
765-641-4469 srock@anderson.edu
Timothy Sanders
Offensive Coordinator
tsanders@anderson.edu
Jeremy Lochner
Defensive Coordinator
jalochner@anderson.edu
Tony Rouse
Strength & Conditioning / Offensive Line
Codie Flecker
Defensive Line
cwflecker@anderson.edu
Joey Lochner
Defensive Backs
Spencer Fox
Quarterbacks

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gray
Head Coach
jegray@anderson.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Hippensteel
Head Coach
bbhippensteel@anderson.edu
Kyle DeHaven
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Ashton
Head Coach
765-641-4532 jaashton@anderson.edu
Joey Duckham
Assistant Coach
Jon Archer
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell Mackey
Head Coach
765-641-4531 rhmackey@anderson.edu
C.J. Pinyot
Assistant Coach
cjpinyot@anderson.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Fridley
Head Coach
765-641-4499 stfridley@anderson.edu
Jackson Schlemmer
Assistant Coach
jtschlemmer@anderson.edu
Bobby Holden
Assistant Coach
rsholden@anderson.edu
Steve Bushre
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Myhre
Head Women's Soccer Coach/ Asst. Athletic Director/ SWA /SAAC
765-641-4417 jcmyhre@anderson.edu
Stephen Girt
Assistant Coach
sdgirt@anderson.edu
Isidro Alvarado
Assistant Coach
ialvarado@anderson.edu
Makesi Lewis
Assistant Coach
mklewis@anderson.edu
Maddie Martin
Assistant Coach
mmartin@anderson.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Holloway
Head Coach
765-641-4538 tlholloway@anderson.edu
Dennis Jimenez
Assistant Coach
Mark Calder
Assistant Coach
Pat Medler
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
Dave Costill
Assistant Swimming Coach
Andra Pavich
Assistant Diving Coach
Graham Carpenter
Assistant Coach
765-641-4537

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
Dave Costill
Assistant Swimming Coach
Andra Pavich
Assistant Diving Coach
Graham Carpenter
Assistant Coach
765-641-4537

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Moore
Head Coach
765-641-4085 mamoore4@anderson.edu
Mia Dennett
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Moore
Head Coach
765-641-4085 mamoore4@anderson.edu
Mia Dennett
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sol Stephens
Head Coach
765-641-3053 sdstephens@anderson.edu
Presley Martin
Associate Head Coach
pmartin@anderson.edu
Allison Hering
Assistant Coach
Felisha Johnson
Assistant Coach
Kiersten Martin
Assistant Coach
Mike Truman
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sol Stephens
Head Coach
765-641-3053 sdstephens@anderson.edu
Presley Martin
Associate Head Coach
pmartin@anderson.edu
Allison Hering
Assistant Coach
Felisha Johnson
Assistant Coach
Kiersten Martin
Assistant Coach
Mike Truman
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tami Miller
Head Coach
765-641-4476 trmiller@anderson.edu
Vicki Beach
Assistant Coach
812-630-7601 vjbeach@anderson.edu