Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marcie Taylor
Athletic Director
765-641-4495 mjtaylor@anderson.edu
Jennifer Myhre
Head Women's Soccer Coach/ Asst. Athletic Director/ SWA /SAAC
765-641-4417 jcmyhre@anderson.edu
Kellie Schnepp
Athletic Department Office Manager
765-641-4478 ksschnepp@anderson.edu
Aaron Schneider
Sports Information Director
765-641-4479 ajschneider@anderson.edu

Sports Medicine Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Rhodes
Head Athletic Trainer
jmrhodes@anderson.edu
Cody Harlan
Assistant Athletic Trainer
crharlan@anderson.edu
Amani Jackson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
765-641-4569 adjackson@anderson.edu
Emily Day
Assistant Athletic Trainer
765-641-4491 edday@anderson.edu
Josh Willard
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jmwillard@anderson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mathew Bair
Head Coach
765-641-4477 mgbair@anderson.edu
Brandon Schnepp
Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
765-641-3683 brschnepp@anderson.edu
Carlos Leyva
Assistant Coach
crleyva@anderson.edu
John Becker
Assistant Coach
jbecker@anderson.edu
Jeff Freeman
Assistant Coach
Zach Barnes
Assistant Coach
Nate McKeon
Assistant Coach
J.D. Tammen
Statistician

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Owen Handy
Head Coach
765-641-4480 ohandy@anderson.edu
Carter Collins
Assistant Coach
765-641-4465 cmcollins@anderson.edu
Jovon McGraw
Assistant Coach
Jalen Paige
Assistant Coach
jmpaige@anderson.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Shade
Head Coach
765-641-4509 lmshade@anderson.edu
Emilie Harrell
Assistant Coach
Luke Martin
Assistant Coach
Jeff Bates
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sol Stephens
Head Coach
765-641-3053 sdstephens@anderson.edu
Dalen Beck
Assistant Coach
drbeck@anderson.edu
Presley Martin
Assistant Coach
Aaron Ward
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sol Stephens
Head Coach
765-641-3053 sdstephens@anderson.edu
Dalen Beck
Assistant Coach
drbeck@anderson.edu
Presley Martin
Assistant Coach
Aaron Ward
Assistant Coach

Esports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Duncan Vosburg
Head Coach
dpvosburg2@anderson.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Rock
Head Coach
765-641-4469 srock@anderson.edu
Timothy Sanders
Offensive Coordinator
tsanders@anderson.edu
Jeremy Lochner
Defensive Coordinator
jalochner@anderson.edu
Collin Rahrig
Strength and Conditioning/Offensive Line
crahrig@anderson.edu
Codie Flecker
Defensive Line
cwflecker@anderson.edu
Joey Lochner
Defensive Backs
Spencer Fox
Quarterbacks

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Gray
Head Coach
jegray@anderson.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Hippensteel
Head Coach
bbhippensteel@anderson.edu
Kyle DeHaven
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Ashton
Head Coach
765-641-4532 jaashton@anderson.edu
Steve Stull
Assistant Coach
smstull@anderson.edu
Joey Duckham
Assistant Coach
Jon Archer
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell Mackey
Head Coach
765-641-4531
Veronica Mitchell
Assistant Coach
vmitchell@anderson.edu
Baylee Tobin
Assistant Coach
betobin@anderson.edu
C.J. Pinyot
Assistant Coach
cjpinyot@anderson.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Fridley
Head Coach
765-641-4499 stfridley@anderson.edu
Jackson Schlemmer
Assistant Coach
jtschlemmer@anderson.edu
Sam Thomas
Assistant Coach
sjthomas@anderson.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Myhre
Head Women's Soccer Coach/ Asst. Athletic Director/ SWA /SAAC
765-641-4417 jcmyhre@anderson.edu
Stephen Girt
Assistant Coach
sdgirt@anderson.edu
Isidro Alvarado
Assistant Coach
ialvarado@anderson.edu
Makesi Lewis
Assistant Coach
mklewis@anderson.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Holloway
Head Coach
765-641-4538 tlholloway@anderson.edu
Dennis Jimenez
Assistant Coach
Mark Calder
Assistant Coach
Pat Medler
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tanner Barton
Head Coach
765-641-4478 tfbarton@anderson.edu
Dave Costill
Assistant Swimming Coach
Andra Pavich
Assistant Diving Coach
Graham Carpenter
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tanner Barton
Head Coach
765-641-4478 tfbarton@anderson.edu
Dave Costill
Assistant Swimming Coach
Andra Pavich
Assistant Diving Coach
Graham Carpenter
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Moore
Head Coach
765-641-4085
Mia Dennett
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Moore
Head Coach
765-641-4085
Mia Dennett
Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sol Stephens
Head Coach
765-641-3053 sdstephens@anderson.edu
Dalen Beck
Assistant Coach
drbeck@anderson.edu
Felisha Johnson
Assistant Coach
Kierstin Martin
Assistant Coach
Presley Martin
Assistant Coach
Mike Truman
Assistant Coach
Aaron Ward
Assistant Coach
Kennedy Watters
Team Manager
Amy Leatherman
Team Manager

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sol Stephens
Head Coach
765-641-3053 sdstephens@anderson.edu
Dalen Beck
Assistant Coach
drbeck@anderson.edu
Felisha Johnson
Assistant Coach
Kierstin Martin
Assistant Coach
Presley Martin
Assistant Coach
Mike Truman
Assistant Coach
Aaron Ward
Assistant Coach
Kennedy Watters
Team Manager
Amy Leatherman
Team Manager

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tami Miller
Head Coach
765-641-4476 trmiller@anderson.edu
Vicki Beach
Assistant Coach
812-630-7601 vjbeach@anderson.edu
Joe Line
Assistant Coach
Adam Mrzlak
Assistant Coach